hades2k: I want you to laugh with me!!!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
hades2k wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Class Clown
I climb towers and they pay me...

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other Second Language English

About Brad
I'm a very social person who likes to have a good time. I would do anything for my friends and family as they are a very important aspect in my life. I will try almost anything at least once and tend to be a little spontanious! I would really like to meet someone who loves to laugh, doesn't mind random craziness but doesn't mind hanging out and watching a good flick or listening to random tunes...oh and there is so much more that I can't put into words...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks are always a good icebreaker but I would rather get lost in the corn maze with you or if you're really adventurous we could go to C.O.P. and try out the ziplne...or whatever you think is exciting!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hades2k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.