CruiseNSean: I just haven't met you yet
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Ottawa, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
CruiseNSean is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

A Little well deserved RnR

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I love to travel, DJ, watch movies & football, listen to tunes,
oldies & new, going out to experience something new or different from the usual.

I'm a shy guy at first but do open up once I feel comfortable.
I'm a romantic..hopeless some may say..But I have not given up hope yet.

Im a true gentleman, some would even say a traditionalist. I'm a well rounded man with a head on my shoulders, good temper and an education to hold a serious conversation.

I have no Tattoo's or Piercing.
Oh and I'm a really bad drummer..but practice makes perfect..Now If I could only find an apartment building that would allow me to play.

That's enough about me for now..Tell me about yourself.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be any activity that allowed time for conversation and the opportunity to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CruiseNSean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs