asap1964: Looking for single guy for fun.......
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lithia springs, Georgia
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
asap1964 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 43 y/o single white female. 5'5", blue eyes, long naturally curly red (not my natural color) hair. I am a BBW, which means there is more of me to love. I am fun, outgoing, loves to laugh and am usually the life of the party. I like to go out with a group of friends or I equally enjoy a quiet night at home.I enjoy movies, music, game night, the beach, the mountains, camping, pool, bowling, hanging out w/friends, backyard BBQ's and a few margaritas.I am a loving passionate person with a lot give to the right person. I am the nice-girl next door type, but I like to have fun and have been know to get a little naughty every now and then. If this sounds interesting and you would like to know more, all you have to do is ask. Hope to hear from you soon.
My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a single white straight male between the ages of 25-50. Someone who enjoys the company of a woman, not only for sex, but for conversation, entertainment, companionship, etc. Someone to share my day with, and possibly my nights. I am looking for a friend first and anything beyond that is just a wonderful bonus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for dinner and/or drinks, talking and getting to know each other better. Possibly going somewhere quieter if dinner went well. Rent a movie, snuggle on the couch....who knows.

Get the POF Mobile Apps