Rosieclare: Hello there
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
Rosieclare anything.
business professiona;

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd like to first of all meet someone as friends. I'm interested in history, nature parks, travel, world events, some sports, opera, different cuisines, etc. I'm petite and slim, have an advanced degree, and have travelled overseas. I'd like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests and is open, personable, mature and honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date, I would like to meet in a public place for coffee, snack, or lunch. I would like to talk and get to know the other person. I would like to take a walk and perhaps stroll down the Mag mile or along the lakefront. If things click, perhaps we can meet up again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosieclare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married