Xeriak: Looking for friends and that special someone ;-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virden, Manitoba
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Xeriak is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Nurse (LPN, upgrading to BSN)

Relaxing on couch, lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Chris
First things first, as this is very important to me. I am a devoted Christian. Jesus Christ is my saviour and redeemer and God my heavenly father whom I love dearly. If I do find anyone here that is serious about a relationship, I require that we share the same faith. I would be thrilled at the opportunity to follow a christ-like life together with my future life partner.

I might as well disperse with some of my hobbies. I'm a gamer, anime/manga/comic fan, enjoy a good game of paintball; also not afraid to refer to myself as a geek or nerd. I'm into some sports as well. Namely badminton, table tennis, hockey, basket ball and soccer on a fun casual level. I also work out by hitting the weights and cardio to keep fit.

I am definitely into collecting any and all videogame consoles and tons of games, both retro and new games. Think of me as a stamp collector, except its videogames, console, comics, statues, figurines etc.. I'm well on my quest to building my very own "Man Cave", although I'm nowhere near close to rivalling any of the famous YouTubers like Brittney Brombacher, Classic Game Room (Lord Karnage), Angry Gamer Nerd and so on.. They have clearly had decades of time for collecting.. X_X

I'm a Nurse by profession. I've been working in the medical field for the last seven years. I've got a wide range of experience in Emerg/Out-Patients, Surgical, Acute Medicine and Long-Term care. I enjoy being able to help people in need, caring for them when they are at their lowest and be my patients greatest advocate. I've found my job to be quite the humbling experience, I love what I do :-) At present I'm working towards finishing my Bachelor's of Science in Nursing degree.

I am on this site first and foremost to find new people that I can truly call my "friends". If things lead to something more, then it will happen naturally. We aren't getting younger and I do long to one day have a happy family of my own. :-)

If you want to know anything else about me, then don't hesitate to send me a message.

Thanks for reading, hope everyone finds what they are looking for, and remember to stay humble and true to yourself! ^_~

- Chris

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally we'd go do some fun activities.. Bowling, skating ( we could gear up in hockey gear and shoot some pucks! ^_^ ). Watch a movie at a cinema, play some videogames(YEAH!) eat dinner (Sushi, Chinese buffet or something else yummy). Go for walks, watch the stars at night. I also like quadding, but don't own any at the moment.. We could use your quad (ATV) ;-)

And I'm definitely open to surprises ^_^

Get the POF Mobile Apps