ecsworld: y would i date you?
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
ecsworld wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self-employeed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I like to do adventurous things, I'm athletic and dont like to sit at home, unless its with someone watching a movie or sleeping.

Goals:
1. Travel internationally, and make a living while do so.
2. Grow my business.
3. Create other businesses

I'm one of a kind; thats what others say, not me. I've got a quirky sense of humor that will make you laugh, but wont usually make me laugh. On the other hand, sometimes I'm the only person laughing at my jokes.

I like all types of music, including rap, country, house, oldies, rock, 60's,70's,80's,90's , and on and on.

Anything else you want to know , shoot me a msg.

Here is my "About Me" section from facebooks.

I'm not particularly fond of asparagus (Update, now i like it lol). I day dream very easy. Its relaxing to look at girls twirl their hair, and people tapping their feet, on the ground or on my chair leg. Conversations with older, wiser people are interesting, they have the best stories. Family and friends are really important. So far I haven't gone wrong with the true friends that I have. There is a deep connection I feel with all animals and nature. I enjoy a good debate, I'm very opinionated. I am attracted to beautiful and colorfull things. Human beings fascinate me, with all of the differences and intricacies that each person exhibits. I consider myself a social scientist.