Studblac: Happiness Facilitator
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
D.c./, California
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Studblac is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I try to make the most out of every situation. Different people have different wants so I just go with the flow. Sometimes I like to date sometimes I like to just e-mail, but I definately try to keep it positive. I always ask questions then listen and then move on accordingly. I am not looking for anyone in particular, just a positive/good time between the two of us. I do have preferences, but I am willing to bend for the right person...We will do what is in the best interest of both of us.
I have a bi-coastal lifestyle (the WestCoast & Washington, D.C.) and I travel frequently between the two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually like to go to a place where I can look into your eyes and give you my undivided attention for as long as possible. A good conversation will ensue and the positive vibes can go on from there. Even if there is no connection or attraction the conversation will still be good. I like to talk about world events and instances that are pertinent to the female I am in front of....Respect is the order of the day, unless you tell me otherwise or would like to be treated another way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Studblac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 56.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps