LastMohican: Warning I may become habit forming
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orinda, California
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LastMohican is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
ranch hand/carpenter/property maintenance engineer

my friends dog "Guido" he actually sits on me and leans back so I can scratch his tummy just like my old dog in one of my other pics. Im not keeping him there

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
california cowboy I can fix or build just about anything
down to earth
never cheated never will
best kisser west of the rockies
Love being outdoors esp. on, in, or near water
fishing, camping, off-roading ,exploring, many many more interests

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what three things do you need to survive?
you can throw in 4 and 5 if you got the first three correct. order isn't important unless it is important.

4 probably isnt debatable depending

Mail Settings
To send a message to LastMohican you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.