Back2Lodi: ... Life is Good...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harker heights, Texas
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Back2Lodi wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Medical /Healthcare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You'll find me to be a lady who has a lot of energy.... I can be direct and/or shy.. given my disposition. There can be definable aspects to my Temperment... serious, inquistive, playful, effusive(enthusiastic over kill), Bibically Spiritual, amorous, happy that there is life to be lived. Laughter and humor makes up a lot of me, as I have been told.
... I had been a widow for 10 years, 1st 6 years I just didn't have the desire to give my heart to another. Now.... life is Good in all areas of ME and I've embraced life's wonders.....

I'm an optimist....... Not to the point of watering artificial flowers, but I do keep a positive spin on the things in life. I believe you can learn and grow and become better from every experience in Life... I'm a fun person who loves to laugh and finds it sexy when a man knows how to laugh with me !
I'm a good communicator, good listener and a good friend.......I'm looking for a honest real relationship with a Man who has a Good and Kind Spirit..... Actively loves to share his life.., who trys to take care of himself and ... hopefully no drama or baggage. ....I'm balanced. I love going out and chilling at home. . I really love what I do with my life.... It is accepted that I will not have any baggage, suffer from bad hair days or require chocolate IMMEDIATELY....WELL.. two out of three isn't bad odds..? LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Ideally our first date... would be a tour of Willie Wonkas Chocolate factory to achieve my life long ambition of proving that Oompa Loompas really do exist. BUT.... Let's start with fun and see where things go from there. So let me first ask.....are you comfortable in who you are... ...where you're going? ...and plan on having fun getting there? If so, then I'm really interested in hearing from you.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Back2Lodi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps