Araxis: Looking for something wonderful
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Little elm, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Araxis is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Eric
Hi, I think my best characteristic is my humour (Yes, I purposefully spelled it in the English style). I like helping other people laugh and have fun. I enjoy being fit and visiting the gym. I also enjoy riding my mountain bike through trails (when the weather is right). I enjoy rock climbing and really anything physical. I recently visited Ireland and have decided that it is my favorite foreign country. Guinness is my favorite Beer and St patty's day my new favorite holiday. I dont smoke, but I obviously drink. I am not a drunk, but I can put away a couple pints.

I enjoy trying to play guitar, hanging with my friends at their pool and occasionally people watching at the mall. I enjoy Barnes and Noble and Borders and reading the day away.

I am looking for my best friend. She is gorgeous and wonderful. She lights up any room she is in. She laughs at the silliest things. When she falls she brushes herself off and gets back up. Shes as stubborn as a mule, but as elegant as a swan. She may know that she is right, but she lets me think that I am. She enjoys nights in and cherishes the time we have together. Likewise she enjoys dressing to the nines and hitting the town. She wants to raise a family and revel in the growing and the hardships that come with it. She is my port in the storm and I am the wind in her sails.

I have very eclectic tastes when it comes to music. It ranges from Classical to Gangster rap. My favorite genre would have to be the 80's and 90's (I was raised on it)

Very poetic, eh? Not usually artistic and such. I am loyal and expect the same. I would hope that my other would enjoy the fruits of working out as much as I do and also be able to hold an intelligent conversation if needed while also being able to dumb it down (read: be goofy). Hows that? If any of this registers as someone you would like to know more about then drop me a line. I know there is so much more we can talk about.

Also, I know the difference between your and you're. Also lay and lie.

I am big into Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and consider it my new lifelong hobby. I don't mind talking about it either (just ask my friends haha). I have been doing it now since March 2015 or so and it never fails to keep me humble.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets start out slow. We could get a coffee (or smoothie) or go out to eat. I love sushi and pretty much any other food. Or we could go and ride around White rock lake. Anything active is cool. . We could check out a Pub (much better than bars) or even go rock climbing over in Addison.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Araxis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps