bluemooner36: Looking for social freindship
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
bluemooner36 anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Hospitality







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, Well what can i say about myself. I love meeting new exciting and lively people, either male or female. I am very out going with a like for out door adventure. Am a person who likes to travel alot. Can be a horny little devil at times. I like female company more than males. This is because i find it alot easier chatting to the opposite sex. I am a very down to earth type of guy with a very relaxed attitude towards life. I am only looking for companionship with the veiw to meeting up for a social drink with a male or female. If your a good listener then i would like to know you. I will be waiting and anyone is welcome to email and chat to me.. My main aim in life is to live it the best i can, one day i am hoping to be running my own public house... Don't be shy i do not bite x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would book into the best hotel and pay the best prices to make her smile. There would be rose petals all over the bed with a bunch of flowers and a expensive bottle off champayne. Then i would whisk her into bed for a hot wet night lol x


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluemooner36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps