alchemikey: where art thou anam cara?
Prefer Not To Say with Thin body type
Phoenix, New York
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
alchemikey anything.
dayjob (flooring technician) dream job (poet)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i live my life from the standpoint of oneness and so i am looking for someone that at least shares that understanding with me...i am pretty serious about my spiritual evolution here on earth and right now i feel that i am sort of lacking a mirror to reflect and share my love in a more intimate way which is why i am on here...i don't know if this is the place to find what i am looking for but i figured it wouldn't hurt to at least cast a line :)

i am also a fairly quiet person which means that i actually listen when another speaks...i love making eye contact and meeting people at the soul level...i am still like a little kid inside and so i love to play and laugh and all that stuff that children do..the easiest way to get to know me would be to read my poetry for that comes from the depths of my open heart and you can do that at my website:


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love spending time outdoors so for a first date i would most likely go to a park and have a picnic...i am a pretty creative person so anything is possible

Get the POF Mobile Apps