Age: 64
karmaguy2: Things feel good
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
karmaguy2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Clinic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So here is where I have to describe myself. I am single, no children nice career that I really enjoy and I have a small circle of friends. People would described me as quick witted, good sense of humor and a gentleman. Music, films, going to the mountains or north coast for a getaway are all things that I like to do. I am past the club thing, but do enjoy sharing a few drinks at any local pub along with a friend while enjoying laughs and hopefully good conversation. Friday night concerts in the park downtown are another thing that I think is a great way to spend some time, especially if you are with someone else that is fun and easy going. I have also lived in a few different cities and states and I always enjoy hearing about anyone else's travels, so do please share your story's. I have lived aboard on a ship for a few years and I think that has given me a good sense of team work in my attitude towards life. Okay, now that you know a little about me how about you? Any hobbies or interests that you have? How about a favorite or recent movie you have seen? I recently watched the movie "Knocked Up" and I will admit that I laughed out loud many times. I listen to many different types of music, but am not really big on country. If you are that is fine, but I may tease you from time to time. Okay I listen to 98.5 107.9, 102.5 and a few other sac stations. The Rubicon is one place that I do visit with friends for drinks and to catch up. Love to cook,BBQing. Well, I hope to have given you a little insight into who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have any real agenda for a first date. I guess it would depend on the girl and what we felt like doing. I do love Tapas and Sangria and have found that by sharing a little food you can sometimes get to know someone better and even become more comfortable and less nervous. For a first date I just want to get to know her and she me. I am completey open to meeting people as friends and if you are looking to meet a nice normal guy in Sac then for sure say hello.