Age: 70
Long Term
KLS137: Almost perfect...really!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Boston, Massachusetts
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
KLS137 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm actually a pretty 'low maintenance' kind of person...I'm happy amusing myself, being one on one with someone or interacting in large groups. I enjoy edgy and stimulating conversation, political debate (without rancor or divisiveness - but I can be pretty persuasive when I'm passionate about my cause!), or just chatting about nothing in particular. For fun I love cooking and entertaining; being with friends; discovering new restaurants; laughing; singing and dancing all alone with the music loud; shopping for non essentials (eg., flowers, coffees, farmers markets); the cultural and art scenes, NPR/PBS, x-words, Californication, Mad Men, Bill Maher, Sox/Pats. Avid reader of all things - including the sports section (not interested in pulp fiction though the movie was great!). Would like to meet a gracious and grounded man - someone comfortably self confident, with a good head on his shoulders, an energy level that can keep pace with mine - a solid guy with an inquisitive mind, a good sense of humor, a positive attitude and a willingness to share himself with the people he cares about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a drink....have dinner if we're having fun....then see where things lead!