Bignsexy35: looking for the man of my dreams
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Catlettsburg, Kentucky
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Bignsexy35 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im a down to earth country easy to get along with.i love trying or doing new things.i love cuddling by a fire on a cold winters night or watching a sunrise with the right man.i love having a family to care for.i would love to meet a geniune honest,caring,sincere man.he has to have a sense of humor but knows when to be serious too.i love to karoke or go dancing.i want a man who wants to settle down with one woman and doesnt cheat.i want a man who is affectionate and isnt afraid to be affectionate in public or private.i need a man who can take control and be the strong one and not let the woman be the strong one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i want the man to chose what we do for the first date.i think men come up with some awesome stuff when the put their minds to it.i want it to be romantic though.The man is suppose to be head of household so let him make the decesion on where and when and how..

Get the POF Mobile Apps