Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 39
Age: 37
joshua408: Looking for a good times girl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
joshua408 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy going to the beach with friends, working out, jogging on the beach and just enjoying lazy days in the sun. I'm presently working for a research company in Santa Clara. I'm looking for a layed back girl who enjoys going to the movies as well as going out to find new hot spots to eat. A girl that can go out for a couple drinks and shoot some pool is a plus also. On the weekends I enjoy going to San Francisco and cruising around North Beach to enjoy the sights it has to offer. I also enjoy going to Santa Cruz and playing volley ball, walking the boardwalk or just chilling out cracking jokes with friends. Anyway if you sound like you could have fun with me please hit me up and lets find out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would have to depend on the person I was going out with. I rely on my ability to read people and take actions accordingly so to say. I'm sure from my intrests you can tell what kind of person I am and what I like to do. First dates to me are uncomfortable so I like to put myself in the most casual and comfortable situation as possible and that depends on who I'm with. I have no problem with sitting in a nice Korean place to get some good food and have casual conversation. If there is a conection between us I would then proceed to take us out for a movie or maybe a drink depending on the person and what the comfort level was.

Get the POF Mobile Apps