Jerryp572: Sure u didn't want the other guy?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Jerryp572 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I m a fun lovin idiot is the best way to describe my personality physically.... well like my school reports (tries hard but still having problems). I work for my Local Authority as a counsellor so basically I get paid to do nothing all day . For fun I pretend i m really good at martial arts and enjoy pulling my hamstrings on a regular basis. I love listening to all types of music mainly because i ve been in my mates car too many times and have gone deaf by all the bass that he plays and can t appreciate good music.

Ideally i'm looking to meet a kind, bubbly girl with a good sense of humour ( i know, i know you've heard it all before but hey i'm new to this type of thing!)
I d like to be able to believe in love at first sight however i' m short sighted so it would have to be second or third sight for me. My idea of a perfect date would be my date actually turning up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would be telling!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps