mongo1: You are strange, but don't change a thing...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Read the book, saw the movie, Ohio
62 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mongo1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Mostly undecided except when I'm not

Not pumped, just sweaty, its 98 degrees

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Taste in music: Read the the above for clues. And I love to cook, sooooo... you're going to have to give me some more room on the counter there. Oh, and if you're a brunette, that's a bonus point, and if you have a dimple in your chin, that's a double bonus. Must like roasted garlic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm... how to win your heart? Let's do something different. It's getting warm already, the world spins round and the occupants hold on for dear life, so why be normal? PLEASE, no walks in the park! Let's meet in a public place, have something to eat or drink, and like talk to each other, so we can know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mongo1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps