Hippysmile: calling all hippies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Hippysmile anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a sarcastic hippy with a huge heart. I love to make people laugh. When I'm not working, I write. When I'm not writing, I check out live music or escape the city to go hiking &/or camping. I always wine and dine right. I like****ails, weed, and hot, spontaneous romance.

I don't like pretentious people. I don't like condescending people. I'm tired of searching L.A. for a good, wholesome girl who isn't caught up in the LaLa b.s. I would like to meet a girl who doesn't care that I drive a beat-up '92 Honda Accord. I would also like to meet someone with similar interests. High maintenance...OUT. I much prefer taking it day-by-day, no hassle. Britney Spears...OUT. I'm a jamband and rock and roll kind of guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are get-to-know you's. I like nature...walks on the beach, maybe a day hike to the hills. Definately a nice dinner, some wine, Coldstone, and a beautiful night walk. Whatever happens after that...happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps