Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 55
Age: 52
delfín: Looking for a genuine man/buscando una relación
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mijas costa, Andalucia
58 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
delfín is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Office Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Delfín
Well, here goes. It's always difficult to write about yourself! I'm a positive person who enjoys good company, I like dancing, especially salsa, but also enjoy tai chi, walking, camping, the beach, the mountains etc. I love the countryside, but also enjoy going out for meals, the cinema, live music, all sorts, from blues to flamenco to cuban. I also like to attend yoga chats (satsangs) and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for a like minded person who enjoys outdoor life and is looking for a friend initially and hopefully it will lead onto a deeper relationship. i
Only sincere replies please.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Español: Soy una persona positiva, optimista, creo que hay que vivir por el momento. Disfruto de mis amigos, me encanta bailar, sobre todo salsa, también hago tai chi, satsang (charlas de yoga), senderismo en las montañas, hacer el camping, visitar pueblos etc. También me gusta cenar fuera, cenar con amigos en casa, música en vivo, me gusta todo tipo de música, de blues, jazz, clásica a flamenco y música cubano. En un principio estoy buscando un amigo pero si hay feeling algo que podría llegar a algo más serio.

Me gustaría conocer una persona con quien compartir las mismas experiencias.
Solo las personas serias por favor.
Esperando saber algo de tí!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, maybe a coffee and chat to see what we have in common.

Un café y una charla para saber si tenemos algo en común.

Mail Settings
To send a message to delfín you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps