Age: 59
Age: 56
Hang Out
Age: 63
Flowers46220: Passion & Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
Flowers46220 anything.
Some University
therapeutic massage, yoga

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am tall, trim, healthy and easy going. I live in Broad Ripple. I enjoy taking long walks and being with nature. I enjoy new age music. I like to ride my bike on the Monon trail. I am self employed. I enjoy restoring my 1925 home. I love playing in the yard - gardening.

I am not young anymore but I am vital.

I ponder the meaning of approximately authentic in relationship.

I can appreciate an attractive person but I prefer to look deeper.

Sometimes I can get annoyed over the question “how are you” when the other are not interested. And my answer can be complex because I am not static.

Please don’t think me vain if I say I am not photogenic.

Sometimes I like to go into chaos and not knowing for the adventure.

I am a bit of a health nut and I do enjoy junk food.

I do not like to visit the future or past too much because I might miss life’s pleasure right before by eyes.

I am looking for fun, friends and hopefully a dear heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good place to start is on the phone then soon after met for something casual and see how it goes.