want2travelmore: Got some free time!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlinton, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
want2travelmore anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Divorced with two grown children, and now looking for a partner to share weekends and exciting times together. Love the lake and everything outdoors, have not traveled outside the US much as of yet, but work in the travel industry. Looking for a reason to get away and explore new places and things. Love movies and cuddling and would appreciate one who knows how to introduce me to fine wines. Would love for a man to teach me how to cha cha and move around the dance floor. Would be great if you have great biceps, beautiful eyes and dark hair but lets not limit ourselves. I need a man to bring out the best in me. I love to dress down however I love to put on a great pair of shoes and dress up as well. I have a great pair of legs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would include dinner and drink but not to noisy. I love sushi, seafood, and everyting southern but not necessarly fried.

Mail Settings
To send a message to want2travelmore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Must not be married