jjazz00131300: a woman 4 freinship& dating
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Ontario
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
jjazz00131300 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Tell yah later

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you don't have sense of humor or like to laugh,then you may as well not contact me.I am an open and honest with a big heart.I am a spiritual person. Not a bible thumper, but I do believe that there is a higher entity.I Iove to cook and being creative.. I am not a monetary person, or one to judge another by what they own,where they work,look like, etc. What works for me, is what is in your heart and honesty! Just looking for someone to laugh with, and enjoy a friendship............
.....Not into games,or bp pictures with no faces.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would depend on what the other person wanted to do. I'd actually look forward to just meeting you, and just getting to know you over dinner,coffee,whatever.
I'm not the type to rush into anything. I would have a couple little surprises,for fun and breaking the ice.This is kind of hard to answer because I am a very spontaneous person...........Merlot,lots of laughs.......lots more............... laughs ....and ...........possibly...............Hmmm..?..........more laughs...Just be you! Whatever the outcome,a memory will be created!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjazz00131300 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married