mansussex
Age: 47
Dating
paultrek
Age: 50
Dating
lobsterboy: Here to save the world
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
lobsterboy anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Law/ teaching







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love learning new things and discovering new places and people. My main passions are theatre, all kinds of music, and philosophy (which makes me terrible at fixing door locks, etc). I love deep conversations and flights of fancy, eating in cafes, wandering round galleries and browsing through East End markets... basically, spending time with people, getting lost around town and having fun. I also enjoy cooking and am pleased to report that, after several months' experimentation, my food no longer looks like mud, and even tastes quite good occasionally.

To find out more about me (or to see pictures of my food): send an email!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be great to do something new or surprising (though that could be dangerous!) Otherwise, I'd like to go somewhere like the Spitz, followed by a wander through Spitalfields market or down towards Brick Lane, possibly taking in the Vibe bar or that funny, busy area outside the Truman Brewery, where you can enjoy an exotic burger and marvel at extraordinary bicycles.