gary4tea: Baby you're the only one.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maple ridge, British Columbia
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
gary4tea is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retired Mill Worker

My new look... crowbar moustache

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gary

I would like to meet someone who is
like me....FIT, adventure seeking , NON SMOKER, artistic, enjoys dance and active enough to hike up a mountain one day and party the next.

I am a retired mill worker on a small pension.

I have many hobbies...
Love hiking and healthy choices, kind intelligent people, I love Art and being creative and I read current events and a book once in awhile.

Running is one of my passions Forrest Gump...yup I am a crazy fast trail runner

I love the Blues, jazz and I suppose I have an eclectic taste for different music and artist. Stan Getz, Tom Waits, Dan Hicks, Django Reinhardt, Billie Holiday to name a few. Love dancing to swing jazz.

Me ? Unique? Hmmmm yup! I 'm happy to say I'm not your normal run of the mill.

I am looking for honesty, politeness and humour... Gotta love a person that can laugh.
I am looking for the one who can relate to the starving artist that is me...not that I go hungry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Walking and talking about the journey and where it will take us. Maybe to a Starbucks :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gary4tea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.