Age: 32
Hang Out
notsoinnocent411: Sweet Girl Looking for Love
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
notsoinnocent411 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I am from Jacksonville, Fl. That pic is old, my hair is down to the middle of my back and I also wear glasses and I have 6 earrings in each ear. I am also 5"3 and 175lbs, if that is a problem for you then dont talk to me. I like hanging out with friends, going to the movies, hanging out at the beach (especially at nite), singing, writing poetry. I would like to meet someone who is good-looking, funny, affectionate, likes to have a good time, respectful, trustworthy. I also have a weakness for tattoos and piercings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would do something simple like go out to dinner and movie or dinner and walking along the beach at nite and getting to know each other better and maybe go for a moonlight swim. I think being at the beach at nite is great and it adds a romantic atmosphere. Then maybe we can do some cuddling and maybe some kissing but that's as far as I would go.

Get the POF Mobile Apps