zizzou: fun and creative
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
zizzou is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Student/Project Manager

New York

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a great listener, easy going and open minded. my friends say that I'm sarcastic, I prefer to call it witty, I go to school and work, I like to explore the city, try out new restaurants and bars. I have a passion for architecture, and urban planning, basically I'm always trying to figure out how things work and how I would design them.
I play soccer and know Teakwondo. When I'm not stuck at the studio, I like taking road trips, spending time outdoors, either at a cottage or camping, I'm good at putting up tents and making camp fires in no time. I've done some Traveling in the past years, but would like to do some more. I like learning new languages, recently I've been trying to learn Spanish.
if you have any questions feel free to ask ;)
This summer was mostly about going to rooftop patios, road trips, camping, different shows and galleries, plus alot more so if you're interested in fun, do apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a cup of coffee, wandering the streets, dinner, anything that would engage a good conversation and lead to learning about each other.