Wet Otter: Official account of Mr. Brooks....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Wet Otter is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for having a ganders at my page.
I'm a London boy born & bred...a butcher by trade, animation/writer in my spare time..(just hobbies)
Seeing parts of the world & throwing a backpack on my back & running off somewhere is a massive interest for me, I try & do this as much as possible!!
Be warned, I'm a super, epic, king-kong, mega geek for films, cosplay, tv-shows & anything to do with horror, super heroes etc... (Haha, bet your like agggh!)
I love to meet, view & learn anything that's new to me... I'm a bit of a mug like that..

So now I've come to the conclusion that I'm going to try online to find someone... I'm not having much luck, but I'm a try harder.
Come say hello, ask me something or not.. It's no big deal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get drunk together and piss about!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wet Otter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.