Werndog: Help me find my "One"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Joliet, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Werndog anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very easy going person and I like to just go with the flow most of the time. Whatever the people I am with want to do, that is usually fine by me. I love to shoot pool and anytime I get to do so is fun. I am actually majoring in computer programming at Joliet Junior College and I plan on transfering to a 4 year college to finish off my degree, so as you can tell, I like computers. I am not picky when it comes to who I would like to meet. My feeling is that you never know who you might end up with, so don't be so picky. There are only a couple exceptions to that rule...I would like us to be able keep a conversation, ignorance isn't allowed, and would like someone who has a sense of humor so we will have a good time. If you would like to know anything else, please contact me, because there is only so much one can put here. You don't have to be afraid to meet me either. I have found that you can find out so much in the first 10 minutes of meeting a person. Talk to me, you won't regret it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything you would like to do is fine by me. If it makes you happy we will do it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Werndog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps