aftermidnite: LIFE IS A HIGHWAY
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Johnson county, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
aftermidnite isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I do try to live for the moment. I have an (intense) profession & I stay on top of the game. So come on down the highway with me, if you take the time to look, take the time to message me. We could all use great friends as well as partners in this life. I don't bite too hard. I am usually for the most part, not the one to make a first move on a web site, but do in person!

I am intellectual, playful, passionate, loving, caring, and sometimes mischievous.

I am a extremely sexual type lady, and would like for my partner to be the same, or allow me to guide him in this area.

I am pretty open-minded & enjoy being with others that have a willingness to see another's point of view. I am a people watcher & love to marvel at the selection of viewing. I love hearing people's stories, no matter their age.

I enjoy traveling, reading, live sports, live entertainment. I love a simple BBQ & get togethers,sleep overs with my good girlfriends (and don't play anything into that). I love to cuddle, embrace passion, hold hands, & be playful. Many of my friends would say I am a lady who is always peering out for any new horizons, enjoys a good laugh with friends, & keeps the faith. I am one of those romantics who becomes totally energized by the playfullness of a man.

I enjoy children & family. I have only one grown child & do not want any more natural children at this time & yours ARE welcome. Kids are a blessing. I had always planned on a family of 4 children, however that plan was cut short.

The hope & dream of you is a vision at the moment but take a peek. I am hoping you are an intelligent, strong, mysterious, fair,witty, happy & energetic man with a passion & commitment to the people & things you love. I hope you are independent minded, yet flexible. I hope you have a love for people as I do & you have the capacity to display that. I hope you are a man that understands that real beauty lies within. I hope there is a light on your face & a sparkle in your eyes, a twinkle in your toes, & a smile that tells me what your feeling. Yet I am always up to mystery. Surely there are a few men who might fit this criteria, lol. Negotiations are always available....give and give, right??

If you enjoy (however) not limited too: traveling, live concerts, fast vehicles, supporting the US Military & watching live sports, this is a huge plus. I enjoy spending time with a man who enjoys a lot of different activities and is flexible enough to enjoy something even if it is not your favorite thing to do. I also hope that you have your wing men and spend time with them as well.

If I have added you as a favorite, then certainly you have gained my attention. If you then choose to delete yourself from my favorites, that would free up some time for other gentlemen. Thanks for stopping in to read my profile and I'll answer any questions you may have. I have no time for vain please move on, all others...enjoy your fishing and feel free to swim in and say Hey YA!

Learn more on my face book!



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love surprises! I am simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to aftermidnite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 61.
You must have a picture to contact this user.