Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 37
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 42
terri81: Getting Married thanks to POF
Smokes Often with Average body type
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
terri81 anything.
High school
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Terri. I am 30 years old and I work in Human Services. I enjoy movies, long walks on the beach and meeting new people. I am engaged to a wonderful man that I met right here on this website...... We just had a little baby boy and life couldnt be any better. Our wedding is in 4 months, so things for me are busy busy busy, but I love every minute of it. Wishing all the singles out there luck finding mr/ms right. Believe me, it takes time but when it happens I hope you are as happy as I am....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well what would I do on a first date???? Well i guess that would have to depend on the attraction I had with my date..... If there was a connection a nice romantic dinner would be nice. Maybe a romantic walk on the beach. If I was on a blind date and there was no attraction I would probably suggest that we go to a amuzment park where I could probably get lost in the crowd. I know that sounds rude but there is nothing worst that a bad blind date. Has anyone felt that way before??? Or am I just weird???