usmcmarcus: LOOKING FOR HOT! SEXY! WOMAN! FOR FUN!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
usmcmarcus anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
CNC Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very down to earth person, divorced and living in Milwaukee, not really into the bar scene would prefer going to the lake and cooking out sipping a few cold ones,Wouldn't mind having a lady friend but really looking for something long term
I love laughter, I'm never boring, old fashioned romantic, very playful, considerate,
honest, hard working guy and I sure would love to meet that special someone.
Not looking for housewives, want someone that's got something going for themselves,
Love ladies who are a little crazy at times and like to live life and have fun. Love pretty feet, erotica,----wierd places, good hearted, redheads, blonds...
Prudes please don't write. Good luck!! All of us!! Also would prefer someone who knows at least proper grammer and how to write a little.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I guess it would have to be something in the afternoon on a Saturday
this way there's not alot of pressure. How about riding the new ferry across lake michigan on a nice day and having lunch and talking to each other? Or just meeting
for coffee, or meeting for a talk in the park. Nothing wrong with dinner movie
dancing and stuff after you meet each other in person, you never know, we might hate
each other on sight! Also if the girl lives out of Milwaukee meet in neautral territory. Gotta be some kind of compromise. You ladies are looking too.





Get the POF Mobile Apps