Age: 63
Age: 63
Age: 62
drpeper: A Goodhearted Lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wainwright, Alberta
66 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
drpeper anything.
High school
self -employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi Iam searching for a lady in everysense of the word Iam a kind & compassionate person who likes to laugh like the simpler things in life do not like the bar scene but do like to taste different flavours of wine ,I have a good sense of humor and pleasant to be around very much a laid back type of person always willing to learn new things very well liked respect all people, they have a purpose to , Iam not looking for a high Maintainence Type of lady, Iprefer if she is practical & affectionate no hangups Please, I would like a lady that is cheerful to be around just a down right good person likes the outdoors, a country lady would be nice,Varied interests are alright, Compatibility is important,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too formal try to make the lady feel comfortable Try to create a stimulating conversation go for a meal possibily a few glasses of wine,coffee, tea, what ever she feels comfortable with

Mail Settings
To send a message to drpeper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke