Irish_Dragon: looking for fun loving woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hudson, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Irish_Dragon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a quite guy, I enjoy laughing, joking about. I love the outdoors, enjoy taking pictures of wildlife. If I see a road I've never been on I have to take it, just to find out were it goes. I enjoy asian meals and go out to dinner as much as possible. But I also enjoy a real homecooked meal more then any food. I've worked most my life as a carpenter and as of latily I own my own company. I do sublimations (ask and I'll explain). Most people that know me consider me a cowboy. Maybe because I ride horses. I also like dogs and some cats. I'm looking for a woman that enjoys the outdoors life as much as me if not more. She should be easy going and not afraid to try new things. MUST not like fighting with the guy she's with, I hate fighting. This woman must live for today and tomorrow, leave yesterday behind. Just need someone that doesn't worry all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would normally be going out to dinner, then going out for a couple of drinks and some dancing. I like slow music the best. But I do fast dance if need be. Then at the end of the night go for a moon lite walk and just talk. Then take the lady home and make plans for the next date

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irish_Dragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.