cali_boy: Sleepless in the City of Angels...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
cali_boy anything.
Account Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. Ok, who am I, likes, dislikes, aspirations... SWM, 32, 190 lbs, muscular build, short black hair, brown eyes, looking for someone to suck the marrow out of life. Like trying new things - eating, bars, etc.? Adventurous? Fun? Drop me a line. Let's hang. For someone I'm dating awhile and serious about... I would like to work out, do fun activities, travel, etc. with my significant other as well as routinely do romantic things/dates to keep the relationship alive. I feel that if you are truly in love that you shouldn't even have to think about how to be romantic. It is a natural feeling and will just come out. I get excited about surprising the other person and making them smile on a regular basis. I promised myself that I would never settle for second best both in life and in love. This is why I have not found a life long love yet. I am picky but I think everyone should be. Of course you have to put effort into any relationship, but you should know ahead of time what you are looking for so you don't hurt someone's feelings nor waste their time I consider myself the full package/complete guy and am looking for my equal I think we both deserve it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything involving fun... on the first date we could do something neutral and meet up at a bar/for coffee and see if we're into each other, that way there's no pressure, if we feel any chemistry, the sky's the limit!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps