Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 60
RealClass: Looking for the love of my life...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sunnyvale & los altos area, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
RealClass wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Animal Lover

High School reunion October 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I'm looking for someone who finally understands, as I do, what really matters in life: Love, Friendship, Forgiveness, and not dwelling on the past. You have to be able to love each other during the difficult times, because it's easy to love each other when thing's are going well... You are kind, loving, compassionate, honest, gentle, caring, thoughtful, genuine, emotionally mature, and psychologically stable. Someone cultured and refined, a true Gentleman, whether we are in public or in intimate surroundings. A man who knows how to put a Ladies needs first, and enjoys doing so, who seeks to be my life long partner. I'm looking for a very comfortable life together.

I find that the older I get the more I find that the secret to life is simplicity, this does not mean I am willing to forgo my creature comforts however ... camping is still defined as a Four Star activity! Chemistry will always have to be there but compatibility grows in importance.

I'm looking for "one man to love" and spend my life with, I seek a delicious, monogamous, loving, mutually respectful, and caring relationship. I long to fall deeply in love, that all-embracing, intoxicating type of love, It’s rare to find and I believe people far too often “settle” for a relationship instead of holding out for that incredible deliciousness, which is my desire and ultimate goal. I seek one relationship that is complete and well rounded where both people must be willing to work at making and keeping it so, because relationships require effort.

I’m emotionally and romantically available and would trust that you are as well. However, I have been taking care of my parents almost full time for the past five years and haven't really been dating. Looks are important ... but depth of character separates an extraordinary person from all the rest. My integrity is second to none. I love laughter and life, whether we're with a group of people, vacationing somewhere new or familiar, or spending time at home together with our pets.

I need to live in the area I am in for now as I've made a commitment to my parents. Once my situation changes I'm open to living elsewhere, near the ocean would be a delightful change of pace but I do dearly love the Sierras and Lake Tahoe, the mountains and snow in general. I'm more a country girl at heart but adapt well wherever I am. Incentives are welcome and encouraged! I am an, intelligent, articulate, non-smoking woman who is petite, has green eyes, and is seeking a fit/average and attractive to me Caucasian man 58-69 years of age … naturally, there may always be the exception. I desire a non-smoking man with similar attributes plus any additional ones you bring to our relationship adding to the depth of our bond. I'd very much like to find someone who is smart, literate, well rounded, well traveled, and loves pets. I am particularly fond of cats, but then mine are special, of course. ;-)

I love animals, the great outdoors, fine dining and simple food, traveling, sailing, and long walks. I'd like to take up bicycling, etc. I love crossword puzzles and playing scrabble, it's important to keep one's mind active and stimulated. It's amazing how such small pursuits help. I can get lost in a good book, leisurely coastal drives, exotic beaches, exploring European countrysides, as well as our own here at home. I have a lot of love to give and I am serious about finding someone with whom to share it. **I have been blessed in life many ways, but especially with my family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a relaxing and enjoyable time with no expectations other than the anticipation of meeting someone new. Fireworks are fabulous but if they don't happen immediately, making new friends is invaluable. A nice lunch or dinner, and of course there is always the lesser committed option of coffee or a beverage that may always lead to more. I have old fashioned values and believe the man should behave as a gentleman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RealClass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps