Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 33
Age: 37
Hang Out
IRISH_Brian: Happy, Smart, Respectful, pretty
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
IRISH_Brian anything.
Some college
Medic / Loss prevention officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ladies my name is Brian I am 23 year old guy looking to meet new people. I am very honest and open and have a wide variety of interests some which include, Canadian law (however dry that maybe sometimes), medical technologies (and aspire to be an EMT one day), I also have an adventurous nature about me as I have also traveled to Ireland, England, Scotland (which I hope to live in one day), Utah, Wyoming to name a few. I am always looking for a new adventure hence why I am on POF. This brings me to why i am on here as I find myself alone at this point in time i feel like i could be sharing all these amazing experiences with someone.

Say HI, HELLO, YO, SUP, it don't matter...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date
PLEASE answer honestly! If I were to show up at your door at all hours of the night would you 1) tell me to go away 2) tell me to come in and have a coffee 3) curl up by the fire place with me (if you have one couch will do if you don’t) 4) kiss me softly 5) slap me 6) come hang out and get to know me

or not answer its your call!