HeDKaZ: I deal out Torture of the Divine kind
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Arvada, Colorado
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
HeDKaZ is looking for a relationship.
High school
Comic Nerd


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I play music, mostly metal, but I do other stuff as well.
I'm the vocalist of a band called Divine Torture.
I'm random, & I usually pretty blunt.
I'm hyper & mellow at the exact same time.
I listen to mostly death metal & hip hop, but I am open to anything really. I'll listen at least once before I'll hate on it.
I also listen to a lot of rock & alternative too.
Now lets move on to something other than music:
I draw, I write, I read, I play basketball.
I'm a bit of a comic book nerd, well, kinda a nerd in general but whatever, I have fun.
I'm also very much into tattoos & piercings. I have a few of each & when I get the chance, I will keep getting more.
I also do tattoos when I have free time.
Also, I'm not originally from colorado but I have been here bout 10 years now.
Originally I'm from New York, & then I lived in Vegas for a while before finally coming here.
Ok, well thats enough for now, anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask.