Tazzman1969: "Caring, Fun, Commited"
Smokes Often with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Tazzman1969 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When it comes to a social environment I’m the shy type and I don’t know how to approach ladies. So I thought I would try this and see what happens.
Now to try and describe my personality: I think that I would give my mate the jacket off back if they were cold, run to the corner store if they have any cravings, give them flowers when least expect it. If my mate was to come home tired they would probably get a meal cooked for them and served with candle light and wine…. Maybe they come home to find little notes and puzzles to find a prize at the end of the adventure. I try and keep the sparks flying anyway that I can think of.
Some things I like to do in my pastime: I enjoy going to park and sit around with friends and family. I like to Scubadive, skydive, watching movies, taking walks, camping, roller blading and travel to get away for a weekend.
I think what I’m looking for in a mate would be things like: kindness, loving, affectionate, non-judgmental, romantic, devoted, humorous, adventurous and a lust for life.
If this is someone like you, please get a hold of me and we can go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tazzman1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps