Cherry_Darling: The past is just practice.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eugene, Oregon
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Cherry_Darling anything.
Asst. Mngr. @ a group home


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just an awkward, unsure, and fragile girl who'd like to meet the person with the instruction manual on my life or maybe a cute (older?) boy. I spend my time doing a lot of nerdy things and I quite like it that way. My main interests include: mothering people, knitting, crocheting, and other crafy things, Sam Bond's bingo, scrabble, reading, my pets and animals in general, family and friends, cooking, meeting new people, the EW crossword, surfing CL, the nfl, tattoos and piercings, the library, second hand stores, PBR, red wine, kurt halsey and also sam brown, octopuses and other sea creatures, robots, reading, riding the bus, and eugene oregon. I'm also absolutely in love with my job, so I rarely mind going.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like trying new things, but I'm not usually the best at suggesting them so I'd like the boy I'm going on the first date with to propose what we'd do. It would probably require that I have a glass of wine or beer to help me feel less awkward. I'd really enjoy a trip to the coast, or Portland even. Dinner, drinks, a movie or something more exciting. Playing an instrument for me or singing to me would probably make me melt (incredibly cliche I admit).

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cherry_Darling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps