sneakyirish: No really, click me!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
sneakyirish anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Game Tester







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
It's a bit hard to describe myself since myself is so varied and ecclectic. But I happen to think that it's one of my charms. I enjoy doing a lot of things, reading, gaming, music (mostly practicing my guitar and listening to it.), movies, writing, and dancing. Really if it's been done I'm into it, generally at least a little bit. I really really have a passion for cooking,I just can't do it for a living. What else? Well I've always been the 'friend' and I'm kind of eager to break that mold.

I have tattoos and piercings and enjoy the same in a partner. I love eatting out and in and all sorts of romantic stuff. But I also have those times where I want to just cut loose with the wild side and stay out til all hours drinking and smoking and partying.

And yes. I am a pirate. Yar!

As a side note I'm a bit of a geek, okay rather lot of a geek. I play roleplaying games with friends, I also play video games (for a living) til all hours of the night and go to Ren Faires regularly (and stay all weekend). If you happen to enjoy any or all of it and at least tolerate the rest of it...then we should be friends. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open in this category, I'm down for Dave and Busters to romantic walks on the beach with a picnic. Honestly, so long as both of us are happy to be there that's really all that matters.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sneakyirish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married