fahrenheitMan: Where has love gone?
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Boulder creek, California
48 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
fahrenheitMan anything.
Pc tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My days are kind of free I am a disabled vet, who works from home doing Pc work and training people Pc skills. Most of my work is done at night Leaving my days free. I am an out going person who likes to be doing something all the time. When not working I am sailing, motorcycle riding or just sitting back and playing music and playing around on my pc! I like reading and watching movies and going out to eat! I also love sitting in front of my fireplace drinking some wine and listening to music!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would take my first date to San Francisco and walk around maybe go to a couple of stores and look around to see what she looks at and likes. Then go to the Warf and eat sea food or what ever she wants. If she has energy left and does not want to end the night take her to a club with live music!
That or if she just wants simple and short go for some Java and chat!

Get the POF Mobile Apps