Queen0FHearts: The Queen Of Hearts Is Your Best Bet!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Largo, Florida
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Queen0FHearts is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Cheryl

Is every man on here in my vicinity and age range looking for "much younger","athletic" and wanting to have children?? I'M SCREWED

I've been lied to, stood up, shut up, looked past, cheated on, shoved around stepped on ..and that was just at the grocery store!!!!!!!! (snicker)
I can be classy, sassy and a bit smartassy
Hi my name is Cheryl and I am looking for a cute upstanding genuine honest guy. I have a wonderful career and a side business creating things and having fun doing it. I have a new vehicle and am looking for a new home. So, I expect you to be financially stable for yourself, you don't need to work on my car and I do not need to live with you. I can cook so I don't need a free meal ticket. I have been divorced for quite some time...almost 20 yrs now and I have had 3 short relationships. I may be independent but I have to be but it would be great to let my guard down. My kids are grown and long gone from the nest but close by and important to me. So what do I need/want from you? Honesty, communication,love, kindness, humor, fun, affection, romance, attention, things that can't be bought. Not just words but actions! Don't come to me with drama or a suitcase full of baggage. Get your life together before you enter into anything with me. I love down to earth fun positive people. If you can meet me and come to me with an open mind and open heart with no ulterior motive then that s what I have to offer you. I am not your one night stand or killing time until you find the love of your life. I no longer go to the bars but I do like music with dinner or after and on weekends...I love getting out but am a homebody too loving to chill and relax on the weekends after a hard week. I am a good judge of people and I guarantee I won't take up much of your time playing you....and you won't me either. Chemistry and attraction and being yourself with a few nerves is what I and hopefully you are looking for to start this party. So without further ado....ME





Mail Settings
To send a message to Queen0FHearts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps