TPA9: Stop on in and stay a while...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TPA9 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an intelligent, thoughtful, warm, friendly, supportive, honest (I have a couple rough spots, but am working on them) and loyal, mature professional. I love the outdoors, nature and animals, I am physically active, and family oriented (5 siblings, 9 nieces and nephews). I am originally from the midwest (I've been told I have an accent, but I think everyone else does ), and have been in Denver for over 4 years. I want to explore more of the SW, and hopefully capture my experiences on "hangable photographs". I love laughing at myself (especially at my tatoos), but especially enjoy making others laugh. I live with my 2 pugs, so you must be a dog lover (as they love anyone/thing around them). I really enjoy being around someone I care about, doing whatever (I'm very easy-going and affectionate), but also enjoy my occasional space/alone time. BIG ONE -> I'm house trained!

I'd like to meet somewhat that has a terrific sense of humor (someone the can laugh at, and with, me), well-rounded, and has a bright outlook on life. Someone that would embrace new experiences, and is mature, independent (sharing interests is great, but I like my partner to have other interests as well), adventurous, dog/pug lover, emotional, open-minded, caring, sensitive and respectful of others. I am looking for someone I can really connect with emotionally, physically, spiritually, socially, and intellectually. AM I ASKING FOR TOO MUCH? I enjoy the outdoors and would love to meet someone that shares this passion. I believe that a partner must also be your best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Laugh, eat, laugh, drink (wine, port, coffee, quadruple espresso, beer, water), laugh, ................