TheMisAdventuresOf...: Gnome Is Where The Hearts Is.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Amish country, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
TheMisAdventuresOf... anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I like piratey sorts of men who aren't hairy, old and cry more than we do. Nice teeth are good. ok. Let's see, I like my men like i like me music-- fast and loud. I like music alot. punk and metal mostly, but anything if you catch me in the right mood. I really like horror movies. I also like going to shows. GWAR and THE MISFITS.

Dorks are sexy. cheesy pick up lines are hot too. senses of humor. guys that actually know what they're talking about when it comes to music.. . . i love horses, metal, punk and GWAR. I love loud fast music and im more hardcore than you. i swears like a pirate and drinks like one too. im smart, funny and a sarcastic @$$hole.

My magical watch tells me you're not wearing any panties . . . you are? . . . it must be an hour fast!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably like go to the movies and get Chinese or something.YESH!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheMisAdventuresOf... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps