Age: 47
Age: 40
Age: 37
Long Term
Ms_Maximus: Small Town Gal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbia county, Washington
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ms_Maximus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hotel Agent/Domestic Goddess

Silly pic at work - Oct 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a single parent and a domestic goddess in my own right! I am open minded, honest, non-judgmental (who am I to judge anyone?!) and certainly not into playing games of the heart.

I am not looking for a one-night stand or anything of the like. If that is what you're looking for, please move on.

I am an easy going, simple type gal. I like to joke around, watch flicks, listen to tunes, meet new people, bake just about anything, read and spend some time outdoors when I can.

I am the type of gal who wants a man in my life rather than needing a man. That sets me apart from many of the ladies out there I believe.

I am a strong, independent woman and I know for the most part what I want...right now that is a partner in life (and crime...I mean I want to have some fun after all!).

I do plan to take over the world one day...just a heads up!

I am fluent in sarcasm and typos.

I am really good at reading bedtime stories, baking cookies (cakes, muffins, and the like), procrastinating, listening (most of the time), being sarcastic, laughing and making jokes and generally being a good friend.

If you find anything about me here interesting or you received a flirt message please send me a message! I'd like to hear from you!

Update: Still single and still happy?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date? Jumping through flaming hoops isn't high on the agenda! I suppose you'll have to ask to find out, but here's a hint...I am old fashioned and I'd have to say yes first, so make sure it's good! lol

Okay, I'm pretty open for just about anything, but would prefer a date that has us talking to each other in a relaxed, quiet atmosphere. Spending time getting to know each other is a great way to spend a day/evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_Maximus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married