new-jon-city: Take a look, let me know what you think.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fintas, Al Ahmadi
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
new-jon-city is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
IT Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Jonathan
I do oversees contract work 1 or 2 years at a time, then take a year or 2 off and relax and travel. I plan my trips in America around sporting events and concerts (football, baseball, DMB, Clutch, System, etc), then find local disc golf parks and microbreweries to fill in the down time. Outside America its balls to the wall siteseeing and partying. I jumped out of a plane on my last trip. What makes me different from many people is I don't care about possessions, I care about experiences. I also don't think people are meant to work 40+ hours per week, 50+ years of their life. I'll be semi retired before I'm 40. After that I'm going to learn to fly, learn spanish, expand my cooking skills, scuba dive. I might sell my own line of beers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a perfect date includes something fun, followed by food, then something relaxing, and finally something intimate if it makes it that far. I'm not really a dinner and movie kinda guy. I was thinking more like bumper cars or jet skis, then thai food, then conversation over a glass of wine, and maybe then...a quiet boat ride or perhaps a gental wrestling match...i might even let you win.