Lowwin: Decent women still around nowadays?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Lowwin is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Oil and Gas

Mt. Rundle

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think it's pretty cliche to try and sum yourself up in a few paragraphs without sounding the slightest bit priggish knowing that others are going to base who you are on what you have written in this box. Here it goes anyways:

I've lived in Calgary for 3 years now and have loved every minute of it. I live downtown and have the best view of the city and the mountains, which is nice to wake up to every morning. Family and friends mean a lot to me considering they are on the other side of the country. I'm just looking to meet some more cool people to hang out with, whether it be going to a pub, catching a hockey game, hiking, hit up a show, anything really.

There is too much music out there to be limited to only one sound/genre and I'm a firm believer in great music in every genre whether it's your taste or not. I love and collect music of all genres but here are some of my personal favourite artists: TOOL, Opeth, Between the Buried and Me, Misery Signals, Dave Matthews Band, Pink Floyd, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Smashing Pumpkins, Offspring, Isis, Sublime, Alice in Chains, Miles Davis, Victor Wooten, Supertramp, Led Zeppelin, Minus the Bear, GnR, Killswitch Engage, Jimi Hendrix, Pearl Jam, Shadows Fall, Soundgarden, Incubus, Deftones, Mastodon, CCR, A Perfect Circle and Joe Satriani.

I love going to concerts and seeing live music regardless of the genre(will travel anywhere to see my favorite bands) although I would prefer something I can rock out too! I've played bass for about 5 years now and I'm telling you right now, if you don't play an instrument, start learning one because the feeling you get when you play it is absolutely surreal and another great form of expressing yourself.

In the summer, you'll find me hiking the Rockies in AB/BC, roadtrippin' to the coast and golfing. I love hiking, but prefer summit climbing/scrambling. You know, you vs the mountain. There's no better feeling then scaling a mountain that has taken you all day to hike and finally reaching the summit and taking it all in. That totally rocks!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hockey game?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lowwin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married