alexb1973: Looking For Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
alexb1973 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm probably lousy at writing these things but here's an attempt... it's really a random bunch of things about me in no particular order:

I'm originally from Europe and moved to the USA for graduate school. I've moved around a bit over the last few years (Boston, Chicago, Dallas, San Diego, back to Dallas...), but I think I'm happily settled in Texas now. I like the uptown area of Dallas - it's where I live, work, and spend most of my free time too.

For fun I like eating out with friends, movies, travelling to new and exciting places, coffee shops, walking and stuff of that nature... I'll try (almost) anything once. For work I now run an internet/ecommerce company which I started seven years ago... it's doing pretty well and I'm looking at ways of growing it further.

I read plenty of news and books (mostly non-fiction). I tend to gravitate towards independent and foreign films when it comes to movies, though I like the occasional Hollywood blockbuster too - I thought Avatar, LOTR, and Titanic were great. My tastes in music cover the waterfront - anything from classical music to hip hop, depending on the mood I'm in. I'm a big fan of Madonna, Enrico Iglesias, Shania Twain, and, thanks to PBS, Celtic Woman.

My friends think I'm fun to be around, witty, and funny - isn't it great to have friends skilled in flattery? I consider myself to be fun to be with and able not to take life too seriously and I'm looking for a person that shares pretty much the same attributes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just a casual meeting over coffee or icecream.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexb1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps