Wallybanger: Originally Unorigonal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Wallybanger anything.
Professional Student / Superhero

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, What's shakin? I'm Mike, I'm 22 and I live in Kelowna. I'm Friendly, outgoing, honest etc etc etc. I'm not down with the whole Self Promo thing; I'll leave you to form your own Opinions. I've lived in the OK valley for about a year and a Half now and I don't plan on leaving any time soon. I work as a Classic rock DJ on the weekends and fill the rest of my Time as I see fit. I Love the outdoors and I Love spending time in the sun. I consider my self somewhat of an intellectual so I really enjoy stimulating conversation. Over all I'm pretty open Minded and down to earth. I'm open to new thoughts and Ideas and as long as your a good person we'll get along swimmingly.

ANYWAY, it's great meeting and chatting with new people so feel free to drop me a line. I'm lookin forward to hearing from you ;-)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dig the Whole Cup of coffee walk in the Park after dark scenario but Planning takes the fun out of everything ;-)